Now Playing Tracks

bashandmary:

It’s been an odd week, to say the least. However, putting that behind us as we look forward to 1x10 and 1x11, I think it’s time for another trend! We did awesomely last week, trending worldwide for 45 minutes straight. So, let’s continue to show the writers, producers, the network…everybody! just how much Our Hearts Are Open To Mash.

When? Monday 27/01 @ 2pm EST, 7pm GMT, 11am PST 

Where? Twitter. So if you don’t have an account, now would be the time to make one. Even if you use it just this once to tweet support for MB and help us trend them worldwide.

How? Follow me @bash_mary (I follow back) because I’ll be updating over there more regularly on the trend, and ofc, I will be tweeting like crazy at 2pm EST on Monday. So you can follow my lead if you’ve never done this kind of thing before.

Example of a tweet: Our Hearts Are Open to Mash because they support each other. Retweeting other people’s tweets counts towards trending, which is why it’s a good idea to follow Mash twitters, so you can retweet anything you see as well.

Please reblog and help spread the word! It’s important that we show the “higher powers” how much Our Hearts Are Open To Mash!

We make Tumblr themes